BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Scott Wilson President

Jonathan Sudler Vice President

Kathy Whitmire Treasurer

Paula Ress Secretary

Diane Harding Branch Representative

Mimi Bornhorst Gaddis Advisor, Nominating Chair

Denise Soderholm, Advisor

Directors:

Gordon Aoyagi

Cheryl Chesnut Joan Gossett

Maureen Murphy

Jennie Peterson

BRANCHES

Hawai'i

East Hawai'i

Kona Waikoloa

Waimea

Kaua'i

O'ahu

East Honolulu Lani-Kailua Mānoa North Shore Waikiki

STAFF

Winston Welch **Executive Director**

Jacqueline Wah **Operations** Director

Myles Ritchie Programs Director

Helping to keep Hawai'i clean, green, and beautiful since 1912

Membership renewal letter b. Sustained membership or donation category

7. Next meeting: Wednesday, June 9, 2021 @ 3:30 pm

8. Adjourn

1. Welcome

2. Roll Call

Planned Giving

6. New Business

a.

5. Social Media Campaign

3.

4.





AGENDA

Review and Approval of February Committee Minutes